× Close languages

FIND YOUR SOLUTION WITH US

 

Head office

Visitors address Holtab AB • Strömgatan 13
Mailing address Box 54 • 362 21 Tingsryd • Sweden

Phone

Tel +46 477-550 00
Fax +46 477-550 90
E-mail info@holtab.se

Follow us

Read about our current products, interesting customer cases and pipeline on social media.

holtab_linkedin  holtab-facebook  instagram_30x30

The Lidhult factory

Visitors address Holtab AB • Torggatan 3
Mailing address Torggatan 3 • 341 71 Lidhult • Sweden

Incoming goods

Östergatan 4
362 31 Tingsryd
Sweden

Singeshultsvägen 6
341 71 Lidhult
Sweden

Outbound deliveries

Patricia Jönsson +46 477-550 27
Gertie Lidén +46 477-550 18

Sales

Andreas Öberg

Andreas Öberg

Energy Distribution
North Sweden

+46 477-550 30

andreas.oberg@holtab.se

Lars-Erik Skans

Lars-Erik Skans

Energy Distribution

+46 477-550 56

lars-erik.skans@holtab.se

Michael Martinsson

Michael Martinsson

Energy Distribution • Smart Power Grids

+46 477-550 59

michael.martinsson@holtab.se

Oskar Wahlén

Oskar Wahlén

Energy Distribution • Smart Power Grids

0477-550 52

oskar.wahlen@holtab.se

Anders Haglund

Anders Haglund

Industry

+46 477-550 26

anders.haglund@holtab.se

Ola Hedqvist

Ola Hedqvist

Industry

+46 477-550 23

ola.hedqvist@holtab.se

Joakim Jerkku

Joakim Jerkku

Industry

0477-550 53

joakim.jerkku@holtab.se

Carl-Fredrik Gyllenhammar

Carl-Fredrik Gyllenhammar

Infrastructure • E-Mobility

+46 477 550 11

carl-fredrik.gyllenhammar@holtab.se

Mattias Hansson

Mattias Hansson

Infrastructure • E-Mobility • Renewable Energy

+46 477-550 02

mattias.hansson@holtab.se

Andreas Thern

Andreas Thern

Sales Manager Sweden

+46 477-550 05

andreas.thern@holtab.se

Mika Nieminen

Mika Nieminen

Finland

+358 40-024 40 08

mika.nieminen@holtab.fi

Aki Taisto

Aki Taisto

Finland

+358 40-664 2317

aki.taisto@holtab.fi

Ebbe Klarskov

Ebbe Klarskov

Denmark

+45 30-702 839

ebbe.klarskov@holtab.dk

Rasmus Davidsen

Rasmus Davidsen

Denmark

+45 30-862 026

rasmus.davidsen@holtab.dk

Press and media

Patrik Persson

Patrik Persson

CEO

+46 477-550 04

patrik.persson@holtab.se

Sandra Fridenborn

Sandra Fridenborn

Communicator

073-702 17 62

sandra.fridenborn@holtab.se

Career and students

Pernilla Sundén

Pernilla Sundén

HR Manager

+46 70-148 00 30

pernilla.sunden@holtab.se

Martina Karlsson

Martina Karlsson

HR

073-140 11 84

martina.karlsson@holtab.se

Management

Patrik Persson

Patrik Persson

CEO

+46 477-550 04

patrik.persson@holtab.se

Peter Ackebjer

Peter Ackebjer

Head of Strategy and Business Development

+46 70-825 30 30

peter.ackebjer@holtab.se

Pernilla Sundén

Pernilla Sundén

HR Manager

+46 70-148 00 30

pernilla.sunden@holtab.se

Bengt Dahlberg

Bengt Dahlberg

Head of Sales

+46 477-550 40

bengt.dahlberg@holtab.se

Peter Borgström

Peter Borgström

Head of Product Development

+46 477-550 10

peter.borgstrom@holtab.se

Lars Lindahl

Lars Lindahl

Head of Economy and IT

+46 477-550 73

lars.lindahl@holtab.se

Michael Fohlin

Michael Fohlin

Head of Division Projects

+46 477-550 06

michael.fohlin@holtab.se

Roger Elfmark

Roger Elfmark

Head of Division Products

0477-550 49

roger.elfmark@holtab.se

Magnus Boije

Magnus Boije

Head of Division Service and Installation

0477-550 09

magnus.boije@holtab.se