× Close languages

FIND YOUR SOLUTION WITH US

 

Head office

Visitors address Holtab AB • Strömgatan 13
Mailing address Box 54 • 362 21 Tingsryd • Sweden

Phone

Tel +46 477 550 00
Fax +46 477 550 90
E-mail info@holtab.se

Follow us

Read about our current products, interesting customer cases and pipeline on social media.

holtab_linkedin  holtab-facebook  instagram_30x30

Incoming goods

Östergatan 4
362 31 Tingsryd
Sweden

Outbound deliveries

Patricia Jönsson +46 477 55027
Mikael Hall +46 477 55087

Sales

Andreas Öberg

Andreas Öberg

Energy Distribution
North Sweden

0477-550 30

andreas.oberg@holtab.se

Lars-Erik Skans

Lars-Erik Skans

Energy Distribution

+46 477-550 56

lars-erik.skans@holtab.se

Peter Niklasson

Peter Niklasson

Energy Distribution

+46 477 550 52

peter.niklasson@holtab.se

Anders Haglund

Anders Haglund

Industry

+46 477-550 26

anders.haglund@holtab.se

Ola Hedqvist

Ola Hedqvist

Industry

0477-550 23

ola.hedqvist@holtab.se

Carl-Fredrik Gyllenhammar

Carl-Fredrik Gyllenhammar

Infrastructure • E-Mobility

+46 477 550 11

carl-fredrik.gyllenhammar@holtab.se

Mattias Hansson

Mattias Hansson

Infrastructure
E-Mobility
Renewable Energy

+46 477-550 02

mattias.hansson@holtab.se

Björn Karlsson

Björn Karlsson

Service and installation

+46 70-515 42 48

bjorn.karlsson@holtab.se

Andreas Thern

Andreas Thern

Sales Manager Sweden

+46 477-550 05

andreas.thern@holtab.se

Ebbe Klarskov

Ebbe Klarskov

Denmark

+45 30 702 839

ebbe.klarskov@holtab.dk

Mika Nieminen

Mika Nieminen

Finland

+358 40 024 40 08

mika.nieminen@holtab.fi

Career and students

Pernilla Sundén

Pernilla Sundén

HR

070-148 00 30

pernilla.sunden@holtab.se

Management

Patrik Persson

Patrik Persson

CEO

+46 477-550 04

patrik.persson@holtab.se

Peter Ackebjer

Peter Ackebjer

Strategy and Business Development

+46 70-825 30 30

peter.ackebjer@holtab.se

Pernilla Sundén

Pernilla Sundén

HR

070-148 00 30

pernilla.sunden@holtab.se

Bengt Dahlberg

Bengt Dahlberg

Sales

+46 477-550 40

bengt.dahlberg@holtab.se

Annica Arneving

Annica Arneving

Supply Chain Manager

+46 477-550 13

annica.arneving@holtab.se

Michael Fohlin

Michael Fohlin

Head of Division Projects

+46 477-550 06

michael.fohlin@holtab.se

Lars Lindahl

Lars Lindahl

Economy

+46 477-550 73

lars.lindahl@holtab.se

Peter Borgström

Peter Borgström

Product Development

+46 477-550 10

peter.borgstrom@holtab.se

Peder Johannisson

Peder Johannisson

Head of Division Products

070-528 99 35

peder.johannisson@holtab.se

Björn Karlsson

Björn Karlsson

Service and installation

+46 70-515 42 48

bjorn.karlsson@holtab.se