× Close languages

Find a solution with us

Head office

Visitors address Holtab AB • Strömgatan 13
Mailing address Box 54 • 362 21 Tingsryd • Sweden

Phone

Tel +46 477 550 00
Fax +46 477 550 90
E-mail info@holtab.se

Follow us

Read about our current products, interesting customer cases and pipeline on social media.

holtab_linkedin  holtab-facebook  instagram_30x30

Incoming goods

Östergatan 4
362 31 Tingsryd
Sweden

Outbound deliveries

Patricia Jönsson +46 477 55027
Mikael Hall +46 477 55087

Sales

Johan Andersson

Johan Andersson

Energy Distribution
Primary Substations

+46 477-550 23

johan.andersson@holtab.se

Lars-Erik Skans

Lars-Erik Skans

Energy Distribution
Secondary substations and Low Voltage Switchboards

+46 477-550 56

lars-erik.skans@holtab.se

Conny Ingemarsson

Conny Ingemarsson

Energy Distribution
Secondary substations and Low Voltage Switchboards

+46 477-550 11

conny.ingemarsson@holtab.se

Anders Haglund

Anders Haglund

Industry

+46 477-550 26

anders.haglund@holtab.se

Mattias Hansson

Mattias Hansson

Infrastructure • E-Mobility • Renewable Energy

+46 477-550 02

mattias.hansson@holtab.se

Mikael Thorsell Gustavsson

Mikael Thorsell Gustavsson

Industry

+46 477-550 52

mikael.gustavsson@holtab.se

Andreas Thern

Andreas Thern

Sales Manager Sweden

+46 477-550 05

andreas.thern@holtab.se

Ebbe Klarskov

Ebbe Klarskov

Denmark

+45 30 702 839

ebbe.klarskov@holtab.dk

Mika Nieminen

Mika Nieminen

Finland

+358 40 024 40 08

mika.nieminen@holtab.fi

Mikko Lagerqvist

Mikko Lagerqvist

Finland

+35 8 50 534 49 52

mikko.lagerqvist@holtab.se