× Close languages

Find a solution with us

Head office

Visitors address Holtab AB • Strömgatan 13
Mailing address Box 54 • 362 21 Tingsryd • Sweden

Phone

Tel +46 477 550 00
Fax +46 477 550 90
E-mail info@holtab.se

Follow us

Read about our current products, interesting customer cases and pipeline on social media.

holtab_linkedin  holtab-facebook  instagram_30x30

Incoming goods

Östergatan 4
362 31 Tingsryd
Sweden

Outbound deliveries

Patricia Jönsson +46 477 55027
Mikael Hall +46 477 55087

Management

Patrik Persson

Patrik Persson

CEO

+46 477-550 04

patrik.persson@holtab.se

Peter Ackebjer

Peter Ackebjer

Strategy and Business Development

+46 70-825 30 30

peter.ackebjer@holtab.se

Bengt Dahlberg

Bengt Dahlberg

Sales

+46 477-550 40

bengt.dahlberg@holtab.se

Peter Borgström

Peter Borgström

Product Development

+46 477-550 10

peter.borgstrom@holtab.se

Michael Fohlin

Michael Fohlin

Business support and project

+46 477-550 06

michael.fohlin@holtab.se

Lars Lindahl

Lars Lindahl

Economy

+46 477-550 73

lars.lindahl@holtab.se

Arne Tinggren

Arne Tinggren

Production

+46 477-550 51

arne.tinggren@holtab.se

Victor Windahl

Victor Windahl

Purchase and logistics

+46 477-550 67

victor.windahl@holtab.se

Björn Karlsson

Björn Karlsson

Service and installation

+46 70-515 42 48

bjorn.karlsson@holtab.se